.. Loading ..

Team

Our Team

Olufemi Lijadu

PARTNER

+23417008750 Ext:206

olijadu@ul-law.com

Ovie Ukiri

PARTNER

+23417008750 Ext:207

oukiri@ul-law.com

Harry Ukaejiofor

ASSOCIATE PARTNER

+23417008750 Ext:220

hukaejiofor@ul-law.com

Bolatito Alaofin

SENIOR ASSOCIATE

+23417008750 Ext:218

balaofin@ul-law.com

Adeyinka Lawal

SENIOR ASSOCIATE

+23417008750 Ext:219

alawal@ul-law.com

Amaka Oruche

SENIOR ASSOCIATE

+23417008750 Ext:217

aoruche@ul-law.com

Adebola Babatunde

SENIOR ASSOCIATE

+23417008750 Ext:230

ababatunde@ul-law.com

Abiodun Anibaba

SENIOR ASSOCIATE

+23417008750 Ext:250

aanibaba@ul-law.com

Ugonwa Iloanusi

SENIOR ASSOCIATE

+23417008750 Ext:251

uiloanusi@ul-law.com

Olawale Dawodu

ASSOCIATE

+23417008750 Ext:256

odawodu@ul-law.com

Oluyemisi Iwajomo

ASSOCIATE

+23417008750 Ext:223

oiwajomo@ul-law.com

Edirin Omu

ASSOCIATE

+23417008750 Ext:233

eomu@ul-law.com

Ademide Ademola

ASSOCIATE

+23417008750 Ext:225

aademola@ul-law.com

Ebubechukwu Ohaegbule

ASSOCIATE

+23417008750 Ext:232

eohaegbule@ul-law.com

Powei Lokpobiri

ASSOCIATE

+23417008750 Ext:226

plokpobiri@ul-law.com

Obaro Obukohwo

ASSOCIATE

+23417008750 Ext:253

oobukohwo@ul-law.com

Oladimeji Kuforiji

ASSOCIATE

+23417008750 Ext:227

okuforiji@ul-law.com

Urobumi Beji

ASSOCIATE

+23417008750 Ext:214

ubeji@ul-law.com

Amarachi Chukwuma

TRAINEE ASSOCIATE

+23417008750 Ext:228

achukwuma@ul-law.com

Tomilola Opaleye

TRAINEE ASSOCIATE

+23417008750 Ext:216

topaleye@ul-law.com

Yvonne Nzerem

NYSC ASSOCIATE

+23417008750 Ext:256

ynzerem@ul-law.com

TIMOTHY OGELE

NYSC ASSOCIATE

+23417008750 Ext:229

togele@ul-law.com

Mary Udokporo

PRACTICE DIRECTOR

+23417008750 Ext:234

mudokporo@ul-law.com

Schedule a Callback

Schedule a Callback

Fill out the form below to receive a confidential preliminary consultation with a callback.

Translate »