LAGOS OFFICE:    1st Floor,  8, Kasumu Ekemode Street,  Victoria Island, Lagos,  Nigeria,      ABUJA OFFICE:  2nd Floor Dunes Center,  44 Aguiyi Ironsi Way,  Maitama,  Abuja.       +234 2 01700 875 0 – 1,    +234 2 01700 875 5 – 6       ul@ul-law.com

.. Loading ..

Team

Our Team

Olufemi Lijadu

PARTNER

+23417008750 Ext:206

olijadu@ul-law.com

Ovie Ukiri

PARTNER

+23417008750 Ext:207

oukiri@ul-law.com

Harry Ukaejiofor

ASSOCIATE PARTNER

+23417008750 Ext:220

hukaejiofor@ul-law.com

Ndidi Osaemedike-Okeke

SENIOR ASSOCIATE

+23417008750 Ext:225

nosaemedike@ul-law.com

Ogochukwu Ofili

SENIOR ASSOCIATE

+23417008750 Ext:227

oofili@ul-law.com

Stanley Ugwuoke

SENIOR ASSOCIATE

+23417008750 Ext:228

sugwuoke@ul-law.com

Safiya Mohammed

ASSOCIATE

+23417008750 Ext:256

smohammed@ul-law.com

Ebubechukwu Ohaegbule

ASSOCIATE

+23417008750 Ext:232

eohaegbule@ul-law.com

Philipa Igwe

ASSOCIATE

+23417008750 Ext:226

pigwe@ul-law.com

Oluwaseun Quadri

ASSOCIATE

+23417008750 Ext:251

oquadri@ul-law.com

Urobumi Beji

ASSOCIATE

+23417008750 Ext:214

ubeji@ul-law.com

Damilola Obaro

ASSOCIATE

+23417008750 Ext:216

dobaro@ul-law.com

Yvonne Nzerem

ASSOCIATE

+23417008750 Ext:256

ynzerem@ul-law.com

Oluwatobiloba Bankole

JUNIOR ASSOCIATE

+23417008750 Ext:250

obankole@ul-law.com

Tomiwa Ajiboye

TRAINEE ASSOCIATE

+2340217008750 Ext:223

tajiboye@ul-law.com

Schedule a Callback

Schedule a Callback

Fill out the form below to receive a confidential preliminary consultation with a callback.

Translate »