ABUJA OFFICE:    2nd Floor Dunes Center, 44 Aguiyi Ironsi Way, Maitama, Abuja.        LAGOS OFFICE (main office):   ARM Life Building,  8, Kasumu Ekemode Street, Victoria Island, Lagos, Nigeria.             ul@ul-law.com          +234 1 700 875 0 – 1,     +234 1 700 875 5 – 6
.. Loading ..

Team

Our Team

Olufemi Lijadu

PARTNER

+23417008750 Ext:206

olijadu@ul-law.com

Ovie Ukiri

PARTNER

+23417008750 Ext:207

oukiri@ul-law.com

Harry Ukaejiofor

ASSOCIATE PARTNER

+23417008750 Ext:220

hukaejiofor@ul-law.com

Abiodun Anibaba

SENIOR ASSOCIATE

+23417008750 Ext:250

aanibaba@ul-law.com

Ugonwa Iloanusi

SENIOR ASSOCIATE

+23417008750 Ext:251

uiloanusi@ul-law.com

Olawale Dawodu

ASSOCIATE

+23417008750 Ext:256

odawodu@ul-law.com

Edirin Omu

ASSOCIATE

+23417008750 Ext:233

eomu@ul-law.com

Ebubechukwu Ohaegbule

ASSOCIATE

+23417008750 Ext:232

eohaegbule@ul-law.com

Ndidi Osaemedike-Okeke

ASSOCIATE

+23417008750 Ext:225

nosaemedike@ul-law.com

Ogochukwu Ofili

ASSOCIATE

+23417008750 Ext:227

oofili@ul-law.com

Safiya Mohammed

ASSOCIATE

+23417008750 Ext:217

smohammed@ul-law.com

Obaro Obukohwo

ASSOCIATE

+23417008750 Ext:253

oobukohwo@ul-law.com

Powei Lokpobiri

ASSOCIATE

+23417008750 Ext:226

plokpobiri@ul-law.com

Amarachi Chukwuma

ASSOCIATE

+23417008750 Ext:228

achukwuma@ul-law.com

Urobumi Beji

JUNIOR ASSOCIATE

+23417008750 Ext:214

ubeji@ul-law.com

Tomilola Opaleye

JUNIOR ASSOCIATE

+23417008750 Ext:216

topaleye@ul-law.com

Yvonne Nzerem

TRAINEE ASSOCIATE

+23417008750 Ext:256

ynzerem@ul-law.com

Ekenedilichukwu Adikibe

TRAINEE ASSOCIATE

+23417008750 Ext:222

eadikibe@ul-law.com

Timothy Ogele

TRAINEE ASSOCIATE

+23417008750 Ext:229

togele@ul-law.com

Schedule a Callback

    Schedule a Callback

    Fill out the form below to receive a confidential preliminary consultation with a callback.

    Translate »