LAGOS OFFICE:    1st Floor,  8, Kasumu Ekemode Street,  Victoria Island, Lagos,  Nigeria,      ABUJA OFFICE:  2nd Floor Dunes Center,  44 Aguiyi Ironsi Way,  Maitama,  Abuja.       +234 2 01700 875 0 – 1,    +234 2 01700 875 5 – 6       ul@ul-law.com

.. Loading ..

Archives: Team Members

Chisom Asuzu

By: admin
May 23, 2024
+2342017008750 Ext:250 casuzu@ul-law.com

Tomiwa Ajiboye

Dec 12, 2023
+2342017008750 Ext:223 tajiboye@ul-law.com

Yvonne Nzerem

Jan 14, 2019
+2342017008750 Ext:256 ynzerem@ul-law.com

Damilola Obaro

By: admin
Jan 14, 2019
+2342017008750 Ext:216 dobaro@ul-law.com

Urobumi Beji

Jan 14, 2019
+2342017008750 Ext:214 ubeji@ul-law.com

Oluwaseun Quadri

By: admin
Jan 13, 2019
+2342017008750 Ext:251 oquadri@ul-law.com

Philipa Igwe

By: admin
Jan 12, 2019
+2342017008750 Ext:226 pigwe@ul-law.com

Ebubechukwu Ohaegbule

Jan 10, 2019
+2342017008750 Ext:232 eohaegbule@ul-law.com

Safiya Mohammed

By: admin
Jan 9, 2019
+2342017008750 Ext:256 smohammed@ul-law.com

Stanley Ugwuoke

Jan 8, 2019
+2342017008750 Ext:228 sugwuoke@ul-law.com
Schedule a Callback

Schedule a Callback

Fill out the form below to receive a confidential preliminary consultation with a callback.

Translate »